String Quartet “BANQUET” [Blu-ray Normal Edition]

Released November 2019.07.24, XNUMX

7560 Yen(tax included)


An elegant supper by string quartet and Masayoshi Yamazaki.
The final performance of the BANQUET Tour, which was very popular,
Record a luxurious performance at the prestigious Orchard Hall!


<Product form>
[FC limited edition (complete build-to-order manufacturing)]
Blu-ray (PDXN-1909) ¥8,000 (excluding tax)
DVD (PDBN-1908) 7,000 yen (excluding tax)
-A special 72P special photo book that includes live photos of all the performances of BANQUET TOUR is included as an FC edition bonus!
・Special sleeve case (three sides)

【Normal Edition】
Blu-ray (UPXH-20080) 7,000 yen (excluding tax)
DVD (UPBH-20244/5) ¥6,000 (tax excluded)

December 2018, 12 (Wednesday) Bunkamura Orchard Hall Performance

Added supplementary audio commentary by Masayoshi Yamazaki and Takayuki Hattori!

Performers: Masayoshi Yamazaki (Vo, Gt & Pf), Koichiro Muroya (Violin), Aya Ito (Violin), Takahiro Enokido (Viola), Maki Horizawa (Cello)
Takayuki Hattori (Special Guest)

<Reservation acceptance>
【Normal Edition】