"Anniversary" written for NHK "Minna no Uta" will be included in SUKIMASWITCH 7th Anniversary BEST "POPMAN'S WORLD -Second-" released on Wednesday, July 5th! !

In commemoration of the 20th anniversary of his debut, SUKIMASWITCH 7th Anniversary BEST "POPMAN'S WORLD -Second-", which will be released on Wednesday, July 5, will include "Anniversary" written for the new song of NHK "Minna no Uta" from June to July. will be recorded! !
Sukima Switch's first birthday song will decorate the 20th anniversary best album.

SUKIMASWITCH 20th Anniversary BEST "POPMAN'S WORLD -Second-"
2023 years 7 month 5 Date (water) Release

■Regular edition [3CD] UMCA-10094/6 3,850 yen including tax (3,500 yen excluding tax)
First Press Limited Edition [3CD+1BD] UMCA-19069 7,480 yen including tax (6,800 yen excluding tax)
■DELUXE edition (fan club only) [3CD+2BD] PROS-1928 14,960 yen including tax (13,600 yen excluding tax) * Reservations for the DELUXE edition have closed.
▼ Click here for reservations from each online store

-Tracks on CD (DELUXE Edition/First Edition/Regular Edition common)- 45 songs in total
[CD/Disc1] 「BEST selection -2013~2023-」
All 15 songs
1. Indigo ~ Our colors ~ * New recording
(Original: Recorded in 3rd album "Yukaze Blend")
2.Ah Yeah !!
(Opening theme for the 2014 MBS/TBS TV anime "Haikyu!!")
3. Parabolava
(Yokohama tire "iceGUARD5" CM song)
4. The Star Container
("THE LAST -NARUTO THE MOVIE-" theme song)
(2016 TV anime "NARUTO Shippuden" opening theme)
6. Hanatsu
(Theme song for the 95th National High School Rugby Football Tournament)
7. Kanade re:produced by Sukima Switch
(included in the self-cover album "re:Action")
8. Mr. Kite
(Taisei Corporation "Singapore version" CM song)
9. Richelka
(Theme song for the TV Tokyo drama "Metropolitan Police Department Zero ~ Life Safety Division Anything Counseling Room ~ SECOND SEASON")
10.Future flower
(Johnson & Johnson Acuvue 2018 campaign song)
11. Revival
(TV Asahi Saturday night drama "Ossan's Love" theme song / "Theatrical version Ossan's Love ~ LOVE or DEAD" theme song)
12. Youth
(Johnson & Johnson Acuvue 2019 campaign song)
(Boat Race 2022 CM series "I am Boat Racer" image song)
14. Boku Note ~for 20th Anniversary with Orchestra~ *New recording
(Original: Movie "Doraemon Nobita's Dinosaur 2006" theme song)
-New Song-
15. Anniversary
(NHK "Minna no Uta" new song from June to July)

[CD/Disc2] 「TKY selection」
All 15 songs
1. Howl!
2. The Melancholy of Arsen
3. Shizuku
4. Me, Umbrella and Sunday
5. Lonely but waiting for tomorrow
6. Miss Landry
7. Song Liar
8. But my dear life
9. Tokyo
10. When you open
11. Would you like to come for a drink
12. Full power boy produced by Tamio Okuda
13. Twin Star Prologue
14. Last scene
15. SINK

[CD/Disc3] 「SNT selection」
All 15 songs
1.Over Driver
2. Travelers High
3. Summer Cosmonaut
4. Ishikoro Days
5.view ~Overdrive MIX~
6. Smokin Rainy Blue
7. Genome
8. Phone key
9.8 mm
10. Sai no hi
11. Akatsuki's poem (album ver.)
12. Christmas is coming
13. Sphere Feather
15. Realize

▼For details, go to the Discography page

Related posts